Home       Garden Directory      Contacts       Tall Talk     Upcoming Events

Tall Bearded Iris Society
The society for tall bearded iris lovers everywhere. Join us!




Contacts
Name Position Address
Phone
Email
Kathy Chilton President Tucson, AZ 85736-1427 520-591-1729 ChiltonKathryn@gmail.com
Steve Speights Vice President Colorado Springs, CO 80910-3402 719-244-4133 smspeights@q.com
Elladan McLeester Treasurer Madison, WI 53711-2722 608-271-3607 elladan@tds.net 
Judy Schneider Secretary Whitesboro, TX 76273-5058  940-594-5557  jlkapps@hotmail.com
Ron Cosner Past President Hutchinson, MN 55350  712-541-8938  keighley15@msn.com
Phyllis Wilburn Membership P. O. Box 9, Rescue, CA 95672-0009  530-642-9942  abirder@aol.com
Judy Nunn Tall Talk Editor 4728 Jade St. NE, Salem, OR 97305 503-390-3816 Nunnjk@comcast.net
Randy Moore Director Oklahoma City, OK 73112-2473 405-361-1981 moore6@hotmail.com
Open Director - - -
Bob Skaggs Director House Springs, MO 80915-1713 636-942-2316 bskaggs7856@att.net
Jim Cummins Director Scotts Valley, CA 95066-2701 831-438-1369 jcummins@pacbell.net
Hugh Stout Director Oklahoma City, OK 73105-1210  405-843-7130 hugh@stoutgardens.com
Gary Slagle II Director Gibbstown, NJ 08027-1423 856-423-4477 garyslagle@copmcast.net
Ernie Henson Director Iuka, IL 62349-2815 618-822-6584 erni@hughes.net