Home       Garden Directory      Contacts       Tall Talk     Upcoming Events

Tall Bearded Iris Society
The society for tall bearded iris lovers everywhere. Join us!




Contacts
Name Position Address
Phone
Email
Ron Cosner President 23697 Hwy 15 N. Hutchinson, MN 55350 712-541-8938 keighley15@msn.com
Gordon Carver Vice President 448 Azle Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76085-8451 817-304-3841 gcarver@flash.net
Elladan McLeester Treasurer 1202 Pontiac Trl, Madison, WI 53711-2722 608-271-3607 elladan@tds.net 
Judy Schneider Secretary  1778 CR 107, Whitesboro, TX 76273-5058  940-594-5557  jlkapps@hotmail.com
Hugh Stout Past President  432 NE 70th St., Oklahoma City, OK 73105-1210  405-843-7130  hugh@stoutgardens.com
Phyllis Wilburn Membership P. O. Box 9, Rescue, CA 95672-0009  530-642-9942  abirder@aol.com
Judy Nunn Tall Talk Editor 4728 Jade St. NE, Salem, OR 97305 503-390-3816 Nunnjk@comcast.net
Tim Moore Director 8293 157th St W. Apple Valley, MN 55124-5151 952-531-5140 irisguy@hotmail.com
Judy Nunn Director 4728 Jade St. NE, Salem, OR 97305 503-390-3816 Nunnjk@comcast.net
Bob Skaggs Director  5425 Peaceful Ridge, House Springs, MO 80915-1713 636-942-2316 bskaggs7856@att.net
Jim Cummins Director 165 Canham Rd., Scotts Valley, CA 95066-2701 831-438-1369 jcummins@pacbell.net
Steve Speights Director  16545 Pahokee Dr., Colorado Springs, CO 80915-1713  719-574-3880 smspeights@q.com
Robert Turley Director 7101 Gulf Highway, Lake Charles, LA 70607-7414 337-502-2530 robert@turleyusa.com
Perry Dyer Director 7204 N Council Rd., Blanchard, OK  73010-8015 405-392-3485 perry55dyer@aol.com